REVIEWS

 

We take good care of the people we serve and below is a sample of reviews that Immigration Attorney Nelson A. Castillo in Los Angeles, CA, has received.


Kevin Guerra Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Kevin Guerra
11/17/2022 - Google
Dr. Nelson A Castillo is a very honest and professional person with a lot of knowledge and determination when it comes to helping his clients. Regarding the case he is a very responsible person and attentive about the work paperwork. He always recommended me to tell the truth first and foremost and he was a great help in my case. He was a very gentle person but direct when it comes to speaking and it is a very good quality of him. He is a great lawyer, he helped me to obtain my residence with his hard work and good knowledge in his work. He is an excellent lawyer. I highly recommend him for his hard work and determination that he puts into each client. Thank you very much Dr. Nelson A Castillo for being his client. Dr. Nelson A Castillo is a very honest and professional person with a lot of knowledge and determination when it comes to helping his clients. Regarding the case he is a very responsible and attentive person about the paper work. He recommended me to always tell the truth first and foremost and was a great help in my case. He was a very gentle but direct person when it came to talking and that is a very good quality about him. He is a great lawyer and helped me obtain my residency with his hard work and knowledge of his job. He is an excellent attorney and I highly recommend him for his hard work and determination that he puts in every client. Thank you very much Dr. Nelson A. Castillo for being his client.
Blanca Hernandez Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Blanca Hernandez
11/17/2022 - Google
If you need an immigration attorney I highly recommend Dr. Nelson Castillo is very professional with many years of experience, ethical, kind, and reliable Dr. Nelson Castillo helped me clarify many doubts about my case thanks to his experience and knowledge now I know what I should do in my immigration situation. I am very thankful to him, Thank you!!! 🙏
Clinton Barton Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Clinton Barton
11/17/2022 - Google
My name is Angelica I have known Nelson through family member. When I got married my husband was not ok with me been working permit so he want to fix my papers right away. He is In the military service. He goes to deployment and come back after a year and the fear of being taken away and going back to my country was to much for him. I have deportation even though I got Daca work permit was still scary. We started working together hand in hand. He is very knowledgeable, kind, understanding, dedicated, and will help you through even smallest questions he will get back to us. When we got immigration letter we let him know and if he get mail for us when we didn't receive he will call right away to do the next step. He will guide you the best he can and make sure to listen carefully and always do things right and believe in God you will get through it. It can take time depend on the case, but don't lost hope slow can be good and success can't be rush. My husband submit the petition and my lawyer make deportation to be forgiven and we move as the process goes, when we got the green card, we finally breath peacefully knowing that my husband doesn't need to worry about me and our kid can have her mommy safe in this country it mean more than anything in this world to us. He is an excellent lawyer and trust worthy I recommended to our family and friends.
Blanca Hernandez Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Blanca Hernandez
11/17/2022 - Google
Infinitely grateful to the lawyer Nelson Castillo, an excellent lawyer. He helped me to obtain my residency, very kind and very professional. I highly recommend him.
Juan Garcia Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Juan Garcia
11/17/2022 - Google
Thank you Mr. lawyer buentravajo I appreciate it very much
Domingo Lopez Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Domingo Lopez
10/17/2022 - Google
Thank you very much mr Nelson castillo you are a wonderful person god bless you very much for helping me with my case and we won it thank you very much.
Angel Lopez Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Angel Lopez
9/17/2022 - Google
I would highly recommend Lawyer Dr. Nelson Castillo, if you are in need of immigration services. He is very professional with many years of experience, kind, and trustworthy. Mr. Castillo helped me become a Permanent Resident, thanks to his experience and knowledge. I am very grateful with him, and God that placed him in my path 🙏 🙂 🙂
Edmundo Moscoso Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Edmundo Moscoso
9/17/2022 - Google
Thanks to Dr. Nelson Castillo I obtained my permanent residency without any setbacks and in an effective manner. Thank you for helping the Latino community achieve one of the many goals for which we come to this land of opportunity!
Lesley Vigil Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Lesley Vigil
6/17/2022 - Google
I would highly recommend our family lawyer Dr. Nelson Castillo for any immigration service you may need. We've been knowing him since 2010. Dr. Nelson Castillo is honest, consistent, understanding and determined in helping his clients. Because of his great work, I was able to obtain the approval of the family petition in favor of my mother. He also helped my mother obtain permanent residence, re-register her with TPS and renew her work permit for several years. We appreciate him so much!!! Thank you !!!
Allison Rivera Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Allison Rivera
6/17/2022 - Google
Excellent 👌
  • 1
  • 2
  • ...
  • 9
  • >
en_USEnglish